Pakila-Seuran hallitus 2022

1144
Puheenjohtaja Raimo Rahkonen, puh. 0400 408122, raimorahkonen@live.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Jari Mörö, puh. 050 598 7636, jari.a.moro@elisanet.fi
Sihteeri Anitta Partanen, puh.0400 546924, anitta.partanen@gmail.com
Taloudenhoitaja Lauri Raita, puh.045 239 3933, 09 724 8611, lauri.raita@gmail.com
Muut hallituksen jäsenet
Esko Lukkari, puh. 040 588 1625, esko.lukkari@kolumbus.fi
Urpo Oksanen, puh. 0400 311092, uoksanen@gmail.com
Tapio Nurminen, puh. 050 441 6081, tapio.nurminen@saunalahti.fi
Matti Enroth, puh. 044 045 4015, enrothmatti@gmail.com
Marjo Immonen, puh. 050 583 9836, marjoriittaimmonen@gmail.com
Hallituksen varajäsenet
Mervi Mattila, puh. 045 236 5956, mervi.mattila@saunalahti.fi
Jukka Tienari, puh. 040 413 2268, tienaju@gmail.com
Elias Kukkola, puh. 050 546 8171, eljas.kukkola@luukku.com
Tapio Suomi, puh. 040 550 2105, tapio.suomi@pp.inet.fi
Raija Nurminen
Henri Janhunen, henri@janhuset.net