Puistola-Seuran hallitus 2021 ja muut toimihenkilöt

PUISTOLA-SEURA RY

HALLITUS JA TOIMIHENKILÖT 2021

Puheenjohtaja Kari Koponen 050 329 1505 Kääpäkuja 16 A kari.koponen@iki.fi  00760 Helsinki

1. varapuheenjohtaja Maija-Liisa Pennanen 0400 456814 Laitatie 14 maijaliisapennanen@gmail.com  00760 Helsinki

2. varapuheenjohtaja Sinikka Vepsä 050 5982266 Läksyrinne 33 A sinikka.vepsa@elisanet.fi 00760 Helsinki

Jäsenet

Seppo Posti 050 500 3033 Ylermintie 12 postise@gmail.com  00760 Helsinki

Pirjo Isotupa 050 5228328 Viitasuontie 24 pirjo.isotupa@gmail.com  00760 Helsinki

Pentti Lahti 050 548 1091 Maamiehentie 6 F 19 penttilahti@elisanet.fi  00760 Helsinki

Kirsi Rautiola 040 3267680 kirsi.rautiola@gmail.com

Anu Reniers 040 5304664 Maamiehenkuja 5 G anu.reniers@gmail.com 00760 Helsinki

Maija Kallis maija.kallis@gmail.com

Markku Arola markku.arola@evl.fi

Kunniajäsenet:

Vesa Vähätalo

Leena Iisalo 0400 464278 Sakerintie 5 leena.iisalo@gmail.com 00760 Helsinki

Terttu Heinonen 040 751 8533 Palokoukunkuja 4 C24 terttu.heinonen@kolumbus.fi 00750 Helsinki

Taloudenhoitaja

Antti Pohjanheimo 050 3535057 Puistolantanhua 10 antti.pohjanheimo@kolumbus.fi 00750 Helsinki

Toiminnantarkastajat

Heikki Numminen 040 570 9999 Villkastuksentie 1 A numminen.heikki@gmail.com 00760 Helsinki Stina Kallio 09-389 5818 Kanttorintie 8 040 737 8726 00760 Helsinki stina.kallio@pp.inet.fi

Varatoiminnantarkastajat

Olavi Karhu 09-3893930 Nummitie 35 050 525 4438 00760 Helsinki karhu.ola@saunalahti.fi Kari Kallio 040 7439247 Kreetantie 1 kari.kallio@co.inet.fi 00760 Helsinki